Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 12 October 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 5 October 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 28 September 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 21 September 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 14 September 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 7 September 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 13 July 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 6 July 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 29 June 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 22 June 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 15th June 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 8th June 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 25th May 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 18th May 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 11th May 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 4th May 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 27th April 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 20th April 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Wednesday 28th March 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 23rd March 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 16th March 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 9th March 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 23rd February 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 9th February 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 2nd February 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 26th January 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 19th January 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 12th January 2018.pdf

Headteachers' Newsletter Friday 5th January 2018.pdf

  • “Teachers have an insight into how best to engage pupils in their learning” Ofsted 2017
  • “Teachers have an insight into how best to engage pupils in their learning” Ofsted 2017
  • “Teachers have an insight into how best to engage pupils in their learning” Ofsted 2017
  • "Leaders, including governors, have created a culture where pupils feel safe & well cared for" Ofsted 2017
  • "Leaders, including governors, have created a culture where pupils feel safe & well cared for" Ofsted 2017
  • "Leaders, including governors, have created a culture where pupils feel safe & well cared for" Ofsted 2017
  • "You put the welfare of the young women in your charge at the heart of the school's work" Ofsted 2017
  • "You put the welfare of the young women in your charge at the heart of the school's work" Ofsted 2017
  • “...your shared vision to 'empower young women to discover & realise their full potential'” Ofsted 2017
  • “...your shared vision to 'empower young women to discover & realise their full potential'” Ofsted 2017
  • “...your shared vision to 'empower young women to discover & realise their full potential'” Ofsted 2017
  • “By the time pupils leave your school, they are articulate, confident kind & well-qualified...” Ofsted 2017
  • “By the time pupils leave your school, they are articulate, confident kind & well-qualified...” Ofsted 2017
  • “By the time pupils leave your school, they are articulate, confident kind & well-qualified...” Ofsted 2017
  • “The achievement of pupils in Year 11 has continued to go from strength to strength...” Ofsted 2017
  • “The achievement of pupils in Year 11 has continued to go from strength to strength...” Ofsted 2017
  • “The achievement of pupils in Year 11 has continued to go from strength to strength...” Ofsted 2017
  • “The achievement of pupils in Year 11 has continued to go from strength to strength...” Ofsted 2017
Welcome from the Head

We are proud to be successfully empowering young women to realise their full potential.  We achieve this through a stimulating curriculum that is tailored to challenge each individual.  Quality teaching and enriching opportunities also contribute towards developing and shaping students’ individual aptitudes and interests.

We are committed to providing an inspiring learning environment that is rooted in our Catholic tradition.  Our core values of unity, service, work and prayer underpin all that we do at Grays Convent High School.

‘Inspiring ambition and achieving excellence’ is at the heart of our community.  Embracing a culture of high expectations, we expect our students to be ready to learn, to work hard and to take pride in their own and their school’s achievements.

 

Twitter Feed